Author: The Basset

The Princess Trials series by Cordelia K Castel

The Princess Trials series by Cordelia K CastelĀ  is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Selection, this exciting tale of courage, intrigue, and betrayal will have you turning pages. Enjoy! The Princess Trials: A young...

Read More

Just Can’t Fight The Feeling

Today is day three of moving well established and happy plants around in my garden. For some reason what I had done a few months ago, all of the sudden didn’t appeal to me any more. So I dug up a bunch of plants and moved...

Read More

When The Sun Comes Out

Hubby and I have decided we what we want to get the baby bassets as the big gift for Christmas. A huge feeling of relief came over me because it was decided, and it was decided early. BONUS!!! But then he said the worst words...

Read More

Society for Paranormals by Vered Ehsani

If you enjoy historical mysteries, adore Victorian steampunk, appreciate British humor, or would love to experience adventure in colonial Africa, then you will love author Vered Ehsani’s Society for Paranormals series....

Read More

This Is The Way

I can tell you right now that it is not a good idea to start your morning by watching a video compilation of people having close calls. I am a nervous wreck! The compilation included tigers and a guy on a motorcycle, fireworks,...

Read More