Select Page

Author: The Basset

Hart Land: Boxed Set Books 1-3 by Chris Keniston

Shenanigans and romance abound in the new Hart Land series from USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston. Fall in love with the lakeside small town of Lawford, retired Marine Corps General Harold Hart, his artistic wife...

Read More

Well… HELLO THERE!!!

I am so excited! Here is a picture of my HUGE loofah harvest. After I finish work, it’s off to peel them and see what goodies I find inside. YAY!! Dead on Demand: Don’t bury the hatchet, bury the body instead. (A DCI...

Read More

The Realms Series by C.M. Carney

From the #1 Bestselling Author of The Quintessence, author C.M. Carney brings us a mind blowing and flawlessly executed series that is perfect for fans of The Land: Chaos Seeds, Viridian Gate Online and The Good Guys. Enjoy!...

Read More

Chances Are Low, But Maybe!

I have never thought of myself as particularly good at hiding things from my hubby, so hiding things from myself seems completely out of the question. You would think. Yesterday I found yet another packet of seeds in my car....

Read More

Shriveled Loofas Are Not Pretty

I have been going on and on for over a year about how I am growing loofah to give as Christmas gives to my friends and family. That didn’t work out quite as I had planned. Christmas was two months ago, and I just harvested...

Read More