Select Page

Author: The Basset's Apprentice

Caffeine Crazy Chicken

Wow I just feel so accomplished today. I have been a very busy chicken since we last talked. I made the blog, I drank some coffee, I then cleaned the castle, and maybe there was a little more coffee, and then I did some late...

Read More

Rebel Angels

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour Vampire Huntress, the first book in the addictive series REBEL ANGELS by award-winning author Rosemary A Johns. The thrilling adventure will have you on the edge of your seat until...

Read More

Told Ya I’d Be Back

I told you so. Didn’t I tell you. I said don’t worry my adoring fans I will return sooner than you think. And I am a chicken of my word if nothing else. So feel lucky my followers because for the next couple days you...

Read More

I Almost Forgot…

Good afternoon my adoring fans… well I guess you could say this morning left my head spinning a little because I almost forgot to say that today is my last day blogging, but don’t worry I will be back. You...

Read More

The Missing Eagles

If you are looking for a way to travel back to the past than look no further than Lady Mathilda¬†by Marcella Denis Spencer. You will travel back in time and fall in love with her characters, and you’ll be solving the...

Read More