Secrets Kept

Author Jennifer D’Angelo’s beautifully written novels could best be described as “happy ever after with an emotional punch”. Perfect reading for cozy winter days. Enjoy! Smoke In Your Eyes Jennifer D’Angelo Genre: Women’s Fiction | Contemporary Fiction | Romance FREE for a limited time From the moment Addy meets Gabe, she knows they will be […]

Not As They Appear

Christine Amsden unleashes her brilliant storytelling magic in her Cassie Scot, ParaNormal Detective series. The reader is plunged into an utterly believable world where villains and heroes spring to life from the pages. Brace yourself for a whirlwind ride of adventure, romance and knife-edge peril. These truly original stories are not to be missed. Enjoy […]

The Key To Happiness

Author John D. Ottini’s characters are captivating and readers will be able to relate to them easily. These novels are exceptionally well written and nicely paced. Enjoy! A Fool and His Money (Novella) John D. Ottini Genre: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Love and Money are two important ingredients in a man’s recipe for happiness.Unfortunately, those […]

How Much Do You Risk?

The Guardian’s Angel, by Lorrie Farrelly, is a paranormal romantic thriller with a lot of suspense and action that quickly draws the reader in. Enjoy! The Guardian’s Angel Lorrie Farrelly Genre: Romance Seattle PD Detective J.D. McCammon’s young, autistic foster son, Tommy, has witnessed a brutal double murder. J.D. is determined to protect the boy […]

No Tropical Paradise

Bold and brassy … a breathless romp with prose that crackles like a live wire, Rob Swigart knows how to give high velocity to an action mystery. Enjoy! Vector: A Thriller in Paradise (The Thriller in Paradise Series Book 1) Rob Swigart Genre: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense VECTOR is the FIRST book in Rob Swigart’s […]

Dark Secrets Revealed

From international bestselling author Seb Kirby, comes the action-packed James Blake series. These novels are captivating stories of crime, corruption and duplicity. It is a must-read for fans of Harlan Coben, Daniel Silva and all who enjoy a thought provoking and exciting thriller. Hailed as an artistic voyage in crime, thrilling and original. Enjoy! Take […]

Follow Us
Get every deal we post delivered to you every day.
Your email is safe with us!
Powered By WPFruits.com