Select Page

Category: Under $1

The Salty Dog

The Salty Dog by Debbie White, is a sweet sigh on the literary landscape; it’s a book that will  restore your faith in love and humanity. A story of learning to let go of the past so one can embrace the future. Enjoy! The...

Read More

A Deadly Distance

This fast-paced suspense thriller by USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan will keep you up late into the night as Jack races to stop the conspiracy before it claims his life. Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher,...

Read More

The Disruption

For fans of The Walking Dead, The 5th Wave series, and 28 Days Later, The Disruption series by C.A. Huggins is a diverse take on post-apocalyptic thrillers that will have readers adrenaline pumping. Enjoy! A Hard Reset: (The...

Read More

Siren’s Wave

Siren’s Wave by J.A. Hazel is a slow-build, dark rock romance. A realistic opposites attract tale of a sexy muso saved from his tramatic past by the love a reluctant girl. It features subtle mythological symbology and...

Read More

The Rogue (Planets Shaken Book 1)

A thrilling tale by author Lee Brainard, that contemplates the approach of the apocalypse through the lens of catastrophism and electric universe theory. A rookie astronomer discovers a massive comet on collision course with...

Read More

Sisters By Design

Discover a beautifully written series, Sisters by Design, by author Sharon Srock. Srock delivers a powerful story of one woman’s journey as she breaks free from a cult with her son and mother. It will bring tears to your...

Read More

Secrets & Betrays Abound

The Agents Irish and Whiskey series by Layla Reyne is full of explosive chemistry, captivating characters, and edge-of-your-seat suspense. A must read for any romantic suspense fan! Single Malt (Agents Irish and Whiskey) by...

Read More

An Extraterrestrial Solution

Alien Abduction by award-winning author Irving Belateche, is story telling at its finest. This tale about a family in crisis, told with a scifi spin, is captivating and entertaining.  A fresh and original science fiction story...

Read More
Loading