Select Page

Category: Under $1

Life Starts With Death

Unpredictable, engaging and highly entertaining, the Sky Brooks Series by author McKenzie Hunter is not your typical vampire/werewolf story. With a cast of solidly dark, cynically antiheroic characters and a heroine brimming...

Read More

Beyond The Stars

Since its release, the award-nominated THE TRUTH BEYOND THE SKY has been professionally produced as a Audible.com audiobook and featured on public radio for predicting gravity waves years before they were officially detected....

Read More

Summer Just Got Hotter

Get ready for your summer to sizzle with these action packed romances by NY Times, USA Today, and International bestselling authors. Enjoy Hotshot Alphas: Too Hot to Handle: Action, Suspense, Hot Romance Boxed Set (Hotshot...

Read More

Who Will Survive The Maze?

Author C A A Allen’s The Cave Maze is a wonderfully written fantasy that really makes you feel like you are a part of their world! This masterfully written fantasy is fast paced and action filled throughout. The characters...

Read More

A Secret Trip

Grab a croissant and settle in for a decidedly non-touristy trip to the City of Light. Fans of Ella Carey’s Paris Time Capsule and Allison Winn Scotch’s Time of My Life will enjoy this touching and thoughtful story...

Read More

The Dog Knew The Truth

If you are looking for a really good laugh, then author Bob McCullough has just what you are looking for. These hilarious novels are well written, incredibly imaginative and just a truly fun read! Enjoy! The Secret Sex Diaries...

Read More

Forces Too Strong

Come join me on this roller coaster ride of murder, mayhem and romance. Throughout this journey we find mystery, romance, and redemption. This was an amazing collection Christian romantic suspense by some very good authors....

Read More

Redefining Life

The warmth of an evolving friendship bound by mutual interests and a family’s recovery from close-held grief makes the processes in A Widow Redefined by Kim Cano revealing and involving. Any reader seeking a story of...

Read More

Peel Back A Shade

Author Thea¬†Atkinson is a two-time winner of the Indie B.R.A.G Medallion for her mainstream novels One Insular Tahiti and Throwing Clay Shadows. If you’re a new adult paranormal romance reader or a lover of women’s...

Read More

Justice For The Unjust

If you like white knuckled action, devious dames, and heroic villains, then the award winning Black Cape Case Files series by Matt Abraham is just what you are looking for. Saddle up today with the most exciting detective since...

Read More

Like It Would Never End

Three hundred years of peace was unprecedented for the Kingdom of Kytheras, yet each citizen went about like it would never end. Find out what happens when the peace ends and the battle begins in D.N. Meinster’s The First...

Read More
Loading

Recent Deals & Freebies

My Other Blog

Pin It on Pinterest