Select Page

Tag: Horror

The Disruption

For fans of The Walking Dead, The 5th Wave series, and 28 Days Later, The Disruption series by C.A. Huggins is a diverse take on post-apocalyptic thrillers that will have readers adrenaline pumping. Enjoy! A Hard Reset: (The...

Read More

With No Warning

M. Lauryl Lewis’s take on the zombie apocalypse is fresh, gritty, raunchy, and with a new twist on the genre that will have fans coming back for more. Enjoy! Grace Lost (The Grace Series Book 1) by M. Lauryl Lewis (296...

Read More

Judgement Day Pt1

Good morning book lovers. It is I Jackie. Look I need your help with something, you know the darling little inters well I need your help to see if they are worth training after these trail days. So send me a tweet (hahahaha get...

Read More
Loading